Lincoln Blogs


Spring Break Fishing
March 24, 2007, 1:08 pm
Filed under: Life, Photos

Sorry I have not posted in so long, I’ve been on Spring break vacation in Bartlesville. I had a good trip fishing, golfing, and just relaxing at my grandparents house. Here are some pictures from fishing.

My grandfather and I went crappie fishing first and filled up an ice chest with twenty. These two above are average size out of what we caught.

Then we went bass fishing and I caught, among others, this lunker above that weighed five pounds even on digital scales.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

