Lincoln Blogs


Some Scenic Colorado Shots
August 2, 2008, 9:24 pm
Filed under: Life, Photos

I took these photos in Crested Butte, Colorado this week. Click on each photo to enlarge it.



1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi, Lincoln!
I was hitting Next Blog at the top of my screen and stumbled upon your sister Lillie’s blog, then went to your parents blog (where I would have left my comment, but there was not a way to do so) and then came here to yours.
What a delightful family you have!I live in Tulsa, and homeschooled my two children until high school for one, and all the way through for the other. It is obvious your parents are doing a great job with you kids from the looks of your blogs!
Keep up the good work! It was fun visiting!
Tracy Miller

Comment by orneryswife




Leave a comment